Latest Products http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:17:04 +0530 en-us http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in Blended Food Colours http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/blended-food-colours.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/blended-food-colours.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AJANTA blended food colours are the most demanded edible colours in the food industry as it enhances the overall appearance of any food item by adding just a pinch of it. Our food colours are manufactured under the stringent guidelines of BIS. We make sure to serve the international quality of food colours at a competitive price. With proper R&D, we keep ourselves updated with the latest trends & that’s how we are able to succeed in the food additive industry. Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/flavouring-essence.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer, supplier & exporter of a qualitative collection of food essence which are appreciated by all for its aroma and purity. The Essence/Flavours range provided by us are quality tested on different parameters and adhere food industries norms.  We create food flavourings for a wide array of applications like puddings, stews, cookies, ice-creams etc. Baking Powder http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/baking-powder.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/baking-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From leading bakery industries to house wife AJANTA Baking Powder has a huge happy clientele. With years of experience in this food industry our baking powder has built strong presence in Pan India & overseas markets. We choose best quality ingredients which help bakers to get the best of their final products, by using AJANTA Baking Powder you can achieve more tolerant, stable elastic and less sticky dough which is easier and faster to handle.   Its a worldwide truth that baked products are evaluated on characteristics of appearance, texture and flavor. We strictly follow a rigid quality management program right from the stage of procuring raw material to the shipment of finished products. Therefore our products serve all characteristics to our clients which enables to increase volume of baked goods, give its desired shape. Baking Soda http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/baking-soda.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/baking-soda.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajanta Baking Soda is best known as a cooking ingredient & is found in variety of recipes. A very popular food additive used in bread, cookies, buttermilk scones, & other bakery products. Tomato Red Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/tomato-red-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/tomato-red-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Brown Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/chocolate-brown-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/chocolate-brown-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Yellow Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/lemon-yellow-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/lemon-yellow-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Red Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/orange-red-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/orange-red-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raspberry Red Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/raspberry-red-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/raspberry-red-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Yellow Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/saffron-yellow-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/saffron-yellow-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Green Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/bright-green-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/bright-green-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesari Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/kesari-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/kesari-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meetha Peela Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/meetha-peela-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/meetha-peela-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Rose Blended Food Colour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/pink-rose-blended-food-colour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/pink-rose-blended-food-colour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/corn-flour.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cornflour is one of those staple pantry items, it has so many uses for cooking. In the world of culinary delights, corn flour is used as a binding agent for puddings and similar recipes. It is commonly used as a thickener for soups, stews, sauces and other dishes. Cocoa Powder http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/cocoa-powder.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/cocoa-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare our cocoa powder with the finest cocoa beans giving the final product super delish chocolate flavour & aroma. A twist of chocolate flavour added to it gives absolutely a scrumptious, soothing taste. Custard Powder http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/custard-powder.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/custard-powder.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajanta Custard Powder helps you prepare yummy & delicious creamy custard which will ‘wow’ your family and guests. Kids will consume more milk with creamy and tasty Ajanta Custard. Drinking Chocolate http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/drinking-chocolate.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/drinking-chocolate.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a smooth & chocolatey experience when prepared with milk. Especially known for modern indulgence in the form of chocolate milk shake & hot chocolate. Most flavorsome beverage for all the chocolate lovers. Afza Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/afza-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/afza-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/almond-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/almond-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/banana-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/banana-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterscotch Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/butterscotch-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/butterscotch-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/cardamom-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/cardamom-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/chocolate-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/chocolate-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/kesar-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/kesar-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/kewra-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/kewra-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khus Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/khus-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/khus-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/lemon-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/lemon-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/mango-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/mango-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/orange-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/orange-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/pineapple-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/pineapple-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/rose-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/rose-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/strawberry-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/strawberry-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Flavouring Essence http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/vanilla-flavouring-essence.htm http://www.ajantafoodproducts.in/vanilla-flavouring-essence.htm Sat, 05 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530